banner-bkg-en
“A logo or brochure is only one component of any business strategy. At the base of it all, there is your brand. We will help you think about and see your brand differently, to let it emerge, and to assert it with conviction.”
Why branding and strategic thinking is important to your brand.

Branding is a process that helps manage your brand in an impactful and efficient way. Your brand should convey the values of your organization to better assert your presence on the market, enhance your credibility, and reassure potential clients thinking of buying your products and services.

Branding is not a complicated process, but it does require that business executives stop and think about how to develop a branding strategy for their business, products and services. 

Is your visual identity in line with your branding strategy?
Visual identity is the graphic representation of your brand. It must be in line with your business’ values and DNA, as defined through the strategic thinking process.

Your visual identity must be perceived and felt through all the communication tools you will use to reach your clients: logo, website, brochures, business cards, etc.

Brand positioning and brand strategy
Your brand is the cornerstone of your business. To your clients, it should convey strength and security.

Our strategic support process will help you better define your brand strategy through an intelligent analysis of your current situation, of your clients’ needs, and of what the competition offers. The result will be a better brand positioning!

Let us guide you >>

 

SEE HOW !

Asserting your brand helps you simplify and increase the efficiency of your marketing and business development actions.

SEE HOW !

 

Marks of appreciation

“They have an uncommon capacity to identify a business’s issues, reality, context, and constraints, even when that business is in a little-known and very specific sector of activity. Their 360-degree vision is a valuable asset for their clients.”
Annie Ève Gratton, BedonZen
“NYÉVO branding agency brought us to a dimension of vision that we had never even imagined for our organization. NYÉVO goes way beyond graphic design to propel our business towards a global vision of what it could become.”
Diane Dumont, Design Élégance
“We were seeking a unique image, at once refined, professional, and efficient. That’s exactly the style of all of Nyévo’s creations. So we chose them, and what a result! An image that fits us perfectly.”
Christiane Pichette, Maître-Corpo
“Absolutely fabulous! NYÉVO was able to guide me so that my distinctive strengths could emerge. I now feel much more on track. I recommend the brand assertion exercise to anyone wanting to see a specific direction emerge, so they know exactly where to focus their efforts, day in and day out.”
Chantal Dauray, Concerta Communications
“NYÉVO is one of the best service providers I have had the good fortune of working with. They are dedicated to providing quality, service, and value. Intuitive in their approach, I am confident they will exceed your expectations as they have mine, repeatedly.”
Kelly J. Ramsay, Asept-Air
“We wanted to work with someone who would grasp the essence of our project and with the degree of refinement required to convey our message and energy. The result is impeccable and professional, exactly what we had hoped for!”
Marie-France Côté, Coexister
“When I wanted to review my branding and positioning as a professional artist, the assertion exercise and the coaching Nyévo offered facilitated the emergence of an authentic brand that really fits with who I am and with my vision.”
Carole Doucet MBA ACC, Executive and Business Coach | Artist
“I really, truly love your approach!!! You have a way of bringing out my essence that made me feel seen for who I really am, and my values recognized. That has touched me deeply. Since then, I have been testing my purpose, and it makes so much sense! Thank you!!!”
Marie Brouillet, Coach, instructor and speaker
“Martin was able to quickly capture my attention, and ask important questions regarding our positioning in the highly competitive market of communication agencies. The brand assertion had a concrete and immediate impact for us, and it has brought everyone at the agency on the same page.”
Giscard Tremblay, Contenu Multimédia

«  Un logo ou une brochure ne sont qu’un volet de toute stratégie d’affaires. À la base, il y a la marque. Nous vous aiderons à penser et à voir votre marque autrement, à la laisser émerger et à l’affirmer avec conviction. »
L’importance du branding et d’une réflexion stratégique concernant votre marque
Le branding est un processus qui contribue à gérer votre marque de façon percutante et efficace. Votre marque doit véhiculer les valeurs de votre entreprise pour vous affirmer dans votre marché, augmenter votre crédibilité et rassurer vos futurs clients dans leur processus d’achat de vos produits et services.

Le branding n’est pas un processus compliqué, mais il nécessite un temps d’arrêt de la part du dirigeant afin d’amorcer une réflexion qui mène à une stratégie de marque qui touche son entreprise, ses produits et ses services.

Votre identité visuelle correspond-elle à votre stratégie de marque?
L’identité visuelle est la représentation graphique de votre marque. Elle doit correspondre aux valeurs de votre entreprise et à son ADN, définies lors du processus de réflexion stratégique.

On doit percevoir et ressentir votre identité visuelle à travers l’ensemble des outils de communication dont vous avez besoin pour rejoindre votre clientèle : logo, site Internet, brochure, carte professionnelle, etc.

Le positionnement et la valorisation de votre marque
Votre marque est le pilier sur lequel repose votre entreprise car elle représente un gage de force et de sécurité aux yeux de vos clients.

Notre processus d’accompagnement stratégique contribuera à mieux définir votre stratégie de marque par une analyse intelligente de votre situation présente, des besoins de votre clientèle ainsi que des offres concurrentes. Le résultat attendu : un meilleur positionnement de marque!

Laissez-nous vous guider >>

 

Voyez comment !

Affirmer votre marque vous aide à simplifier et augmenter l’efficacité
de vos actions marketing et votre développement d’affaires.

Voyez comment !

 

Des marques d’appréciation

« Quand j’ai voulu revoir mon branding et mon positionnement comme artiste peintre professionnelle, l’exercice d’affirmation et l’accompagnement offerts par Nyévo ont contribué à faire émerger une marque authentique qui colle avec qui je suis et avec ma vision. »
Carole Doucet MBA ACC, Coach d’affaires
« Fabuleux ! NYÉVO a su m’aiguiller pour faire émerger mes forces distinctives et  je me sens davantage «sur mon X». Je recommande l’exercice d’affirmation de marque à ceux qui souhaitent faire émerger une direction précise, afin de voir «sur quels clous cogner, jour après jour». »
Chantal Dauray, Concerta Communications
« Ils ont une capacité hors du commun à cerner les enjeux, la réalité, le contexte et les contraintes d’une entreprise, même si elle oeuvre dans un secteur d’activité méconnu et spécifique. Leur vision 360 degrés est un atout précieux pour leurs clients. »
Annie Ève Gratton, BedonZen
« Nous recherchions une image de marque unique, à la fois épurée, professionnelle et efficace. C’est exactement le style que l’on retrouve en regardant les réalisations de l’agence branding NYÉVO. Nous les avons choisis et, quel résultat! Exactement l’image de marque qui nous représente. »
Christiane Pichette, Avocate
« L’agence branding NYÉVO nous a transportés dans un univers de vision que nous n’avions même pas imaginé pour notre organisation. Bien plus que du graphisme, NYÉVO sait propulser une entreprise vers une vision globale de ce qu’elle peut devenir. »
Diane Dumont, Design Élégance
« NYÉVO est l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs de services avec qui j’ai eu la chance de travailler. L’entreprise se consacre à offrir qualité, service et valeur. Intuitif dans leur approche, j’ai confiance que NYÉVO dépassera vos attentes comme ils ont su dépasser les miennes. »
Kelly J. Ramsay, Asept-Air
« Nous voulions travailler avec quelqu’un qui saurait saisir l’essence de notre projet et la finesse dont il fallait faire preuve pour transmettre le message et l’énergie que nous portions. Le résultat est impeccable et professionnel, tout à fait à l’image de ce que nous espérions ! »
Marie-France Côté, Coexister
« J’ai adoré ton approche, vraiment beaucoup!!! Tu as une façon de faire ressortir mon essence qui ma fait sentir vue pour ce que je suis et reconnue dans ma valeur et ça m’a beaucoup touchée. Depuis, je teste ma raison d’être et ça fait du sens. Merci !!! »
Marie Brouillet, Coach, formatrice et conférencière
« Martin a su rapidement capter notre attention et soulever des questionnements importants quant à notre positionnement dans le marché très compétitif des agences de communication. L’affirmation de marque a eu pour nous un effet palpable et immédiat et a mis les associés de notre agence tous au même diapason. »
Giscard Tremblay, Contenu Multimédia